De primera mano

sern-21-bagual-second-hand-friendship.jpg

¡Bagual tiene nuevo disco! (la carátula hermosa es de Mónica Naranjo) y se puede bajar aquí. Recomendado para espíritus melancólicos que vagan felices por las grandes extensiones de ese territorio desconocido que es la vida. Mi favorita es El despertar. Un beso para Rigo.

2 Responses to “De primera mano”

  1. fantastica Says:

    Hi,
    Your blog is full of fun and beauty. I liked it a lot. I copied some youtude videos. Thanks. I wish I could come to see your stage if I’m close enough to do that. Enjoy your music. Ciao.

    (you wanna write in English more so that more people including myself could read?? 🙂 I can’t read Spanish but I just kept looking since the images are so lovely and good stuff)

  2. weedbrother Says:

    que buen disco!

Leave a Reply

